iPads in the Classroom- why they can benefit children and how.

It’s of great importance to me that my teaching is responsive to the needs of my students.  These will vary over time, and each child is different.  I used interviews to support my reasoning for using iPads in the classroom, and the parent responses are real  – these are parents from my daughters’ school and their genuine feelings about the use of iPads in their children’s classroom.

Please have a look at the website I designed to provide more information on how the integration of iPads would look, what it would involve, and how every child can benefit.

You can find the website at

www.mrsljrose.wix.com/ipadclass

Enjoy!

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: App time! | edc 3100
  2. Trackback: Educational iPad Apps | New Generation

Leave a Reply

